# CITY OF WEYBURN 2024 BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

### Weyburn Board of Police Commissioners

(Bylaw No. 20-3421) Mayor Roy Councillor Van Betuw Councillor Corrigan Barclay Charlton Ron McCormick Krista Hubick

#### Environmental Resource Committee

(Bylaw No. 17-3354) Councillor Heggs Councillor Richards Dave Knipfel Lisa May Director of Engineering

## Weyburn Airport Board

(Bylaw No. 2019-3403) Councillor Van Betuw Councillor Heggs Randy Martinson Jeff Farr Doug Beach Trevor Tessier Reeve Norm McFadden (RM) Director of Engineering

#### District Planning Commission

(Bylaw No. 2012-3250) Mayor Roy (City) Councillor Van Betuw (City) Councillor Corrigan (City alternate) Norm McFadden (RM) Josh Mainil (RM) Dan Cugnet (RM alternate)

<u>Walk of Fame Committee</u> Councillor Morrissette Kathy Coroluick Karla Kennedy Communication Coordinator Tenbult

<u>Weyburn Caravan Society – City Rep</u> Councillor Morrissette Parks Board/Tatagwa Parkway Planning District/Leisure Services Commission (Bylaw No. 2019-3406) Councillor Corrigan Councillor Morrissette Brad Wheeler Sarah Satre Faye Hoium Miranda Spencer Director of Leisure Services

Southeast Regional Library Board Councillor Morrissette George Barker Brianna E. Eagen

# Weyburn Public Library Board Councillor Morrissette Susan Atkinson George Barker Brianna E. Eagan Jessica Jack Laura Martindale Dawn Silver (Mgr)

Economic Development ad Hoc Committee Mayor Roy Councillor Heggs Councillor Janke City Manager

Employee Relations Committee Councillor Richards Councillor Janke Councillor Heggs City Manager HR Manager

<u>Cugnet Centre Joint Use Committee –</u> <u>City Rep</u> Councillor Corrigan Councillor Richards Director of Leisure Services

Weyburn Oil Show Board (Bylaw No. 2013-3283) Darcy Cretin Mark Schneider Darren Woodard Tim Bangsund **Bill Pittman** Trevor Sealy Dan Cugnet **Richard Henning** Ryan Janke Shane Pollock **Dylan Gilliss** Pat Maloney Tonya Miller Ken Ferguson Darcy McCormick Kelly Gervais Pete Anderson Mason Schick Mayor Roy Monica Osborn-Show Manager

Nickle Lake Regional Park Board Councillor Corrigan Trevor Jensen – City of Weyburn Doug Lumb - City of Weyburn Chad Bailey – City of Weyburn Dan Cugnet - RM of Weyburn Terry Benning – RM of Weyburn Don Pineo – RM of Lomond Chris Douglas – RM of Wellington Wayne Vilcu - RM of Griffin

<u>Weyburn Agricultural Society – City Rep</u> Councillor Van Betuw

ASUPCA – City Rep Parks Manager Block

<u>Upper Souris Water Shed Committee –</u> <u>City Rep</u> Director of Engineering Wilkinson

Southeast Sask Airshed Association Municipal Engineer Cugnet <u>WRED – City Rep</u> Councillor Janke

<u>Tourism</u> Communications Coordinator Tenbult

<u>Chamber of Commerce</u> Councillor Janke

<u>Highway Twinning Board – City Rep</u> Mayor Roy Director of Engineering Wilkinson

<u>Deputy Mayors for 2024</u> Jan./Feb. – Councillor Corrigan Mar./Apr. – Councillor Heggs May/June – Councillor Janke July/August – Councillor Morrissette Sept./Oct. – Councillor Richards Nov./Dec. – Councillor Van Betuw Dr. Recruitment Councillor Morrissette Councillor Heggs Councillor Richards

<u>Weyburn Youth Council</u> Councillor Richards Councillor Heggs Communications Coordinator Tenbult